, a site of the New York State Sportswriters Association   
Support the NYSSWA via PayPal

Reference: Record book, past champions and more
The game, season and career records presented on this site are made possible by the tireless work of NYSSWA member Paul Hutzler You can e-mail Paul directly with updated information.

Receiving touchdowns, single game
TDs Name School Opponent Year
5 Tom Millea Cooperstown West Winfield 1966
5 Rich Nosovitch Carl Place East Rockaway 1985
5 Chris Schuville Cold Spring Harbor Babylon 2005
5 Jaryyl Carley Spencerport Greece Olympia 2007
5 Sean Abbate Levittown Division Roslyn 2008
5 Jo Jo Gause Rochester Bishop Kearney Livonia 2013
5 Chris Bauer Cornwall Saugerties 2013
5 Rob McCann St. Anthony's Holy Cross 2014
5 Shane Parry Voorheesville Mechanicville 2014
5 Alex Reznicek Clinton Hannibal 2014
5 John Giangreico Binghamton Seton Catholic Unadilla Valley 2016
5 John Perugino Marlboro James I. O'Neil 2016
5 Nyesh Dotsun Valley Central Kingston 2016
5 Jackson Parker Kingston Washingtonville 2018
5 Conner Fingar Penn Yan Dansville 2018

   The NYSSWA updates its records each August based on research by Paul Hutzler and updates submitted by media and coaches throughout the course of the year. This file was last updated Aug. 20, 2018.


more state records

more reference

search toolbox

help us
Pay Pal Want to help keep a good thing going? As a frequent visitor to this site, you know it is a leading source of news on high school sports across New York. You can help and its related sites by chipping in via PayPal or credit card.

nysswa blog
[ More blog entries ]
HOME | 2013 New York State Sportswriters Association. All rights reserved. | Terms of service (updated July 25, 2009) | Privacy policy (updated July 25, 2009) is produced and maintained by Abbott Trento Online Media, Rochester, N.Y. | Refer questions or comments via e-mail.

Be sure to visit (General sports)    | (Boys basketball)    | (Girls basketball)    | (Boys lacrosse)